Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Tuesday 26th October 2021 @ 10:53
Visitors this week: 1360
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 24th Oct
  • U13s lost 2-7 vs Nantwich Town
  • U15B won 6-3 vs Moss Rose
  • Colts won 7-1 vs Athletics 53FC

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

  • Sol Cockayne (Manager)

  • M:07961545322 send an email to Sol
  • Darren Gill (Admin)

  • M:07786651840 send an email to Darren
  • John Whitehead (Admin)

  • M:07786962754 send an email to John
  • Darren Hopper (Assistant )

  • M:07557876844 send an email to Darren
click to enlarge

U15 White - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Thu 02/09/21
H
w/held
Congleton Town FC U15
-
F
Sun 05/09/21
H
w/held
Sandbach Utd On Senior
-
F
Sun 12/09/21
H
w/held
Congleton Town FC U15
-
L
Sun 19/09/21
A
w/held
Hartford
-
L
Sun 26/09/21
A
w/held
Crewe Arrows
-
L
Sun 03/10/21
H
Lost  2-9
Cuddington And Sandiwa
-
L
Sun 10/10/21
A
w/held
Davenham
-
L
Sun 17/10/21
H
w/held
Holmes Chapel On 3G
-
L
Display results:-