Congleton Rovers JFC

Congleton Rovers JFC
Login
Last update: Tuesday 25th February 2020 @ 11:45
Visitors this week: 1158
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 23rd Feb
  • U16 lost 3-7 vs Davenham
  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • U11s vs Witton Albion JFC Under

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Scheduled Home Fixtures

February 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 29th February 2020
8:45
F
Saturday Minis vs Training Quarter 3G
Congleton High School
As Listed
9:30
L
U7s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Barnton
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:00
L
U8s vs Sandbach Utd- Kites
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Holmes Chapel Blacks
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Frodsham JFC Town Fa
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
March 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st March 2020
10:30
L
U13 White vs Cuddington And Sandi
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
12:30
C
U13 Yellow vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs Betley Youth
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 7th March 2020
10:30
L
U11s vs Winsford Diamonds At
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Macclesfield Tigers
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 8th March 2020
10:30
L
U13 Yellow vs Cuddington And Sandi
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13 White vs Northwich Victoria J
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs POSTPONED Ruskin Par
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 14th March 2020
9:15
L
U10 Girls vs Witton Albion
Moss Farm
As Listed
9:30
L
U7s vs Macclesfield Junior
Congleton High School
As Listed
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Middlewich Centurion
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Sandbach Kites
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U11s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 15th March 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Winsford Diamonds Ut
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13 Yellow vs Sandbach United
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Frodsham JFC Park U
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs Woodford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 21st March 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Vale Juniors - Vikin
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Grappenhall Sports F
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 22nd March 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Macclesfield Juniors
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Willaston
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 28th March 2020
9:15
L
U10 Girls vs Upton Juniors
Moss Farm
As Listed
9:30
L
U7s vs Sandbach Kytes
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 29th March 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Frodsham JFC Town Fa
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Heswall
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
April 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 4th April 2020
9:30
L
U7s vs Winsford Colts
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:00
L
U8s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Tytherington JFC Und
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 5th April 2020
10:30
L
U13 Yellow vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Woodford
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Grappenhall Sports
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs Frodsham Town Falcon
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 18th April 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U11s vs Tytherington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 25th April 2020
9:30
L
U7s vs Frodsham JFC Town U7
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Cuddington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 26th April 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Woodchurch Veterans
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
May 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 3rd May 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13 Yellow vs Cuddington And Sandi
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U16s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
Wednesday 6th May 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Holmes Chapel Blacks
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 9th May 2020
9:30
L
U7s vs Grappenhall Sports F
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 10th May 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Tytherington JFC Und
Congleton High School
As Listed
Wednesday 13th May 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Park Royal
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 16th May 2020
10:30
L
U10s vs Tytherington JFC Und
Congleton High School
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.