Congleton Rovers JFC

Congleton Rovers JFC
Login
Last update: Sunday 23rd September 2018 @ 18:59
Visitors this week: 1804
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 23rd Sep
  • U12W won 12-0 vs Winsford Colts
  • U12Y draw 1-1 vs Witton Albion
  • U13s won 6-1 vs Sandbach
  • U16s won 3-2 vs Grappenhall
  • U12B won 2-0 vs Hartford
  • Sat 22nd Sep
  • U10s vs Holmes Chapel
  • Wed 19th Sep
  • U12Y won 9-0 vs Holmes Chapel
  • U12W lost 1-7 vs Vale Juniors
  • U16s lost 1-13 vs Ruskin Park

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Scheduled Home Fixtures

September 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 29th September 2018
9:15
L
U9s Girls vs Crewe Girls
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U8s vs NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 30th September 2018
10:00
L
U12 Blue vs Moss Rose
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Holmes Chapel Black
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Weaverham Black
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:15
L
U12 White vs Sandbach United - Fa
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
October 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 6th October 2018
10:30
L
U9s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Sandbach United
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 7th October 2018
10:00
L
U12 Blue vs Winsford Diamonds Ut
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Frodsham JFC Town U
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Alder
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s Yellow vs Sandbach Utd Eagles
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 13th October 2018
9:15
L
U9s Girls vs Middlewich Centurion
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U8s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 14th October 2018
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Weaverham CY U12
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 20th October 2018
10:30
L
U9s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 21st October 2018
10:00
L
U12 Blue vs Tytherington Juniors
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Sandbach Uited U12
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Warrington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 27th October 2018
9:15
L
U9s Girls vs Sandbach Utd Girls
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 28th October 2018
10:30
L
U12 White vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U16s vs Frodsham Juniors Tow
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
November 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 3rd November 2018
10:30
L
U8s vs Weaverham
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U9s vs Holmes Chapel
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Witton Albion JFC Un
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 4th November 2018
10:30
L
U13s vs Tytherington JFC
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Winsford Diamonds
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s White vs Frodsham JFC Park U1
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 10th November 2018
9:15
L
U9s Girls vs Chester And District
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 11th November 2018
10:30
L
U16s vs Vale Juniors Vikings
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s White vs AFC Alsager Storm
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 17th November 2018
10:30
L
U8s vs NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U10s vs Middlewich Town
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 18th November 2018
10:30
L
U12 White vs Winsford Colts - Sto
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13s vs Woodford
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Winsford Colts
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 24th November 2018
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Hartford Hurricanes
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U8s vs Winsford Colts
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U9s vs Tytherington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 25th November 2018
10:00
L
U12 Blue vs Hartford - Not Stags
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Witton Albion JFC Un
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U16s vs Sandbach United Falc
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Sale Utd
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
December 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 2nd December 2018
10:30
L
U13s vs Macc Boys
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U16s vs Grappenhall Sports R
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s White vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 8th December 2018
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Northwich Victoria J
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U8s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U9s vs Vale Juniors
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 9th December 2018
10:30
L
U12 White vs Davenham JFC - Junio
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13s vs Northwich Victoria J
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s White vs Sandbach United Harr
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 15th December 2018
10:30
L
U8s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U9s vs Barnton Juniors
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 16th December 2018
10:00
L
U12 Blue vs Witton Albion JFC Un
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Winsford Diamonds
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 White vs Cuddington And Sandi
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Cuddington And Sandi
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs South Liverpool Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Cheadle Town
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 22nd December 2018
10:30
L
U8s vs XMAS NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 29th December 2018
10:30
L
U8s vs XMAS NO GAMES
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
January 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 6th January 2019
10:30
L
U12s Yellow vs Brookfeld Rangers
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 White vs Winsford Colts - Ath
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Broadheath Central U
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 12th January 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Grappenhall Sports L
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 19th January 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 20th January 2019
14:00
L
U21s vs Avro
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 27th January 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Vauxhall Motors Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
February 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 2nd February 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 3rd February 2019
14:00
L
U21s vs Silverdale Athletic
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 17th February 2019
14:00
L
U21s vs Tytherington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 23rd February 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Weaverham
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
March 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 3rd March 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Egerton FC Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 9th March 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 16th March 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Winsford Colts
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 30th March 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
April 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 6th April 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 7th April 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Grappenhall Sports V
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 20th April 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs EASTER NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 27th April 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs Grappenhall Sports L
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 28th April 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Heswall Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
May 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 4th May 2019
10:30
L
U8s vs NO GAME
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 12th May 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Rainhill Town Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.